MOODBOARD #1

STYLEMOOD #1 – STRIPES, STRIPES, STRIPES…

If I’m not updating my blog or visiting my favorite blogs, one of the things that I always do is browsinmg on tumblr and pinterest — to feed my mind some inspiration. As for those two sites also serves as a mood board to me, I have decided to add a new column here on Style Diaries, and this one will be called Style Mood. Basically, all of the photos that will be posted on this column will be coming from the said sites. Ranging from fashion to beauty, decors well… lets just say, All Things Stylish! I hope you will like the new column! Expect MORE of this on the coming weeks…
[img]

About kennethmanalad

too many to mention.
This entry was posted in mood boards. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MOODBOARD #1

  1. Love black and white together, so cool 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

