#StreetStyle Florale

Seeing such style like this really make me happy. As I always say, I do admire girls that are not afraid of wearing patterns. I found floral prints really refreshing in the eye and feminine as well. Almost like, taking me in a tropical paradise — or maybe I’m just exaggerating so let’s just say that “It’s like taking me at my grandma’s garden.” I think tat sounsds better right? Going in a tropical paradise is quite expensive so let’s just use the tropical paradise line on my othe blog post. Happy Fall btw. XD IMG

On the other news, I made a tumblr based lifestyle blog which is called authentCHIC. there, I will be posting random stuffs that catches my fancy such as food + drinks, home interiors, street style etc. so if you guys have a tumblr do follow me there too.

About kennethmanalad

too many to mention.
This entry was posted in Fashion, featured, street style. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to #StreetStyle Florale

  1. That is marvellous, love the pattern and colours 🙂 x

  2. I personally love floral prints. Never fades. 🙂

    http://www.walkthatstyle.com

  3. Sharon says:

    Gorgeous picture!

    http://style-chameleon.blogspot.com/

    Will you please vote for me in the Esprit Style Battle?
    See my blog for the link.

  4. jessbuurman says:

    love the skirt and shirt design and color.

  5. this is great post it is very useful design.

Leave a Reply

