Turn Your Instagram Photos Into an "InstaBook"

If you love instagram like me (altough I dont have one bacause I am using Blackberry phone) then thes Denver based company called Artifact Uprising is for you. The company can turn all your instagram photos in to a book which is so so good most especially fot those that loves photography. This is a perfect gift for the coming holiday so if you want to give your loved ones something personalized then go ahead and try this one!

Ps; thank you to all the loveley people who greeted me on my birthday. You dont know how much you made me happy. xoxo

About kennethmanalad

too many to mention.
This entry was posted in art, Books, diy, instagram. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Turn Your Instagram Photos Into an "InstaBook"

  1. Adeayu says:

    I've heard about this insta book 😦
    wish I've android to use instagram, but I'm using blackberry too.

    visit my little cream button♥

  2. Ana Alina says:

    I really love the idea. <3 Thanks!

    -http://analysisofmylife.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

