Street Ballerinas by Lisa Tomasetti


I’ve been a huge fan of ballerinas ever since I was young because of their discipline and of course, beautiful outfits – specifically the tutu skirt that’s why I got really amazed when I saw this cool photography by Lisa Tomasetti on My Modern Met.

About kennethmanalad

too many to mention.
This entry was posted in art, ballerinas, lisa tomasetti, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Street Ballerinas by Lisa Tomasetti

  1. For me dance is and I really love to watch it (ballet included) thank you for sharing this awesome photos

  2. FRAN says:

    Classical dance like the bel canto is a fascinating discipline and elegant in execution as they come. I photography has eclipsed the ballerina in Brooklyn's Bridge black dress. As the black swan.

    Francisco Carmona.

    http:/hallamadovalentino.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

