GTL: Neon Sweater and Leather Skirt

I really fell in-love with this look the first time I saw this on Stockholm Street Style. I admire the sense of style of Christina (pictured). the way she mixe and matched colors is just really amazing! Ps; She makes me think of Carrie from SATC

Romwe Lantern Sleeve Oversized Neon Green Jumper; Bardot Luxe Skater Skirt; Romania Black Promise Shoes; Gebeana Faux Fur Scarf; Ettika Faceted Bead Neon Bolo Cord Bracelet; Betsey Johnson Watch

About kennethmanalad

too many to mention.
This entry was posted in get the look, street style. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to GTL: Neon Sweater and Leather Skirt

  1. A BRIT GREEK says:

    I just love this, it's the neon and black that looks amazing teamed with the perfect accessories!
    Love the picks.

Leave a comment